Prelude To The Fatalism Series

I find it preposterous to write about some things contrary to my somewhat pragmatic outlook in life. Yet I’m taking some time to write about things I find somewhat amusing yet somewhat strange in life. Well the next few days (or maybe even weeks) may find me writing essentially about things that concern fate and subjects related to it.

So at least for the next couple of entries, I’m writing stuff I am going to call the Fatalism Series in my special spot in the universe.

Leave a Reply

