Blifaloo Puzzles I

I posted this shoutout at highfiber last week and I got the solution shortly after. Well I’m busy (or bored) enough to copy-paste the content of the entire posts so to anyone who just would care, go click the links. Image

The image above was what greeted me when I finished all 5 riddles/puzzles in the first group of puzzles/riddles and I’m flaunting my trophy here in my own spot of the universe. It’s what’s shown when you do get to answer (or cheat) all five puzzles/riddles. Image

I’m still stuck with the fourth riddle/puzzle in the second group of riddles/puzzles though, (and it’s been five days now!!!) Image

Leave a Reply

