20/9

And so I reached the twenty-post mark for this blog after about nine months. It’s somewhat surprising to hit this distance considering that I don’t regularly find time to post entries for two primary reasons:

  • I often lose interest in online stuff, (friendster would be a very, very good example,) with the email as a major exemption here. The only sites I can remember to have me coming back again and again would be highfiber and this blog primarily because of both’s contents.
  • Work, work, work… and work, (well tons of it to be exact.)

So to whip up a few flashbacks, here are my top five favorite entries*, (in descending order,) from my so-so blog:

*Three of which were posted in highfiber as well

Leave a Reply

