How Could I Forget…..

I’ve just realized that ever since I started this blog, I have yet to write something about one of my interests: pool. I’ve burned lot’s of time (not to mention a good portion of my college allowance) in the sport so I thought I take some time off to place this one here.

I guess it’s pretty timely that they’re going to hold the World Pool Championships here in so just to be able to write something here again, here’s the World Pool Championships page for this year.

The only thing amazing about it was that it took me a lot of googling to actually find something that was supposed to be found easily days ago if it weren’t for the tons of hits racked up by the video game named after the same tourney.

Anyway whole lots of luck to the Filipino cue masters.

Leave a Reply

