I’m Back!

Just when I thought my next blog entry here would spell out some sort of a laptop obituary, the guys at Servimax pulled off something which compels me to write a thank-God sort of entry.

I’m supposed to come up with something very important that’s why one could just imagine how aghast I was when my laptop wouldn’t even let me through BIOS last Wednesday night. I had to have the notebook serviced right then but wasn’t quite sure when I would be back in action without my aide.

It was a good thing my wife called yesterday so we got to know it was already for pick-up.

To cut the long story short, we picked up the notebook yesterday and the next thing I knew, I’m writing this.

Leave a Reply

