Sammy’s Script

As I was sifting through the wordpress’ FAQ’s, I came across the following outdated article somewhere. Actually what had me spend some time writing about a year and a half IT newsflash was the technical explanation of the worm’s code.

I guess the fact that I started out my IT career learning the dirty work of keeping chaos at bay in Trend coupled with inate massochistic tendencies led me to actually study the virus off my free time, (a lot of people say I’m a geek in denial. Go figure.)

Coincidentally, the article in the first link’s post date coincides with my birthday.

Leave a Reply

