How Nerd Are You II

It might be a little OC on my part but I needed to know how much a new laptop and inkjet printer would affect my Nerd score a long time ago. Instinctively it should go up but by how much, I just found the time to find out yesterday.

It was 34 previously but after a few minutes and mouse clicks:

I am nerdier than 45% of all people. Are you a nerd? Click here to find out!

45 and nearer to the median and good enough for me. Guess I’ve been living a pretty normal (or balanced) life or I’m just good at subconsciously denying the fact that my line of work’s one for the geeks.

Leave a Reply

