Down That Alley

Despite the fact that I encounter tons of blog-worthy stuff, I can’t update this one fast enough when reality creeps in.

My hiatus here’s due to my Master’s foray chomping a fat chunk of my time. And that’s for someone who boringly plays a full-time 9-6 corporate guy, freelancer and family man.

Anyway, I’ve decided to throw MIS related stuff at blogger. Not only would that afford me some amount of organization, it also lets me do stuff I can’t do here, (i.e. Javascript.) Classmates or plainly interested folks who want to throw in a bit of time or attention, welcome to MIS Alley.

Leave a Reply

